Staff Directory

Michael Grit
Theatre Manager
905-787-8471 ext. 222
Michael.Grit@richmondhill.ca

Graham Maxwell
Technical Director
905-787-8471 ext. 223
Graham.Maxwell@richmondhill.ca

Eli Lukawitz
Marketing and Development
905-787-8471 ext. 225
Eli.Lukawitz@richmondhill.ca

Samantha Cooper
Sponsorship Assistant
905-787-8471 ext. 226
Samantha.cooper@richmondhill.ca

Sandra Angers
Front of House Manager
905-787-8471 ext. 224
Sandra.Angers@richmondhill.ca

Collette Meggitt
Office Administrator
905-787-8471 ext. 221
Collette.Meggitt@richmondhill.ca

Michael Tam
Financial Analyst
905-787-8471 ext. 227
Michael.Tam@richmondhill.ca

Adrienne Vigilanti
Marketing and Graphics
905-787-8471 ext. 267
Adrienne.Vigilanti@richmondhill.ca

Abby Kell
Marketing Assistant
905-787-8471 ext. 268
Abigail.kell@richmondhill.ca

Matthew Knox
Box Office Manager
905-787-8471 ext. 230
mknox@rhcentre.ca