Buy Tickets

  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - January 2019

    Mon Jan 14, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Café Music: A Piano Trio in Paris - The Bedford Trio

    Thu Jan 17, 2019, 7:30PM

    Presented by York Region Chamber Music
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Paper Bag Princess: A Musical

    Tue Jan 22, 2019, 6:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    I Mother Earth / Finger Eleven

    Sat Jan 26, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - Ian Thomas' 'A Life in Song'

    Mon Jan 28, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    “…Hosted by Glenn Gould” by The Art of Time Ensemble

    Thu Jan 31, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Chinese New Year Celebration

    Sat Feb 2, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Laila Biali

    Thu Feb 7, 2019, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Dance Into the Light - the Best of Phil Collins

    Fri Feb 8, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - February 2019

    Mon Feb 11, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - The Unauthorized Biography Series

    Mon Feb 11, 2019, 7:30PM

    *Date Moved to Feb 11, 2019 from Feb 4, 2019
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Dear Rouge

    Thu Feb 14, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Remembering Stuart

    Fri Feb 15, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Romantic Melodies

    Sat Feb 16, 2019, 7:00PM

    Presented by Chorus York
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Heroes & Icons

    Sat Feb 16, 2019, 8:00PM

    Presented by The Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • The Italian Shades of Grey

    Sun Feb 17, 2019, 8:00PM

    Featuring Enrico Rennella
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Geronimo Stilton: Mouse in Space

    Mon Feb 18, 2019, 11:00AM

    Mon Feb 18, 2019, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A NIGHT AT THE OPERA

    Sun Feb 24, 2019, 7:30PM

    presented by York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera York - Don Giovanni

    Fri Mar 1, 2019, 7:30PM

    Sun Mar 3, 2019, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Holly Cole

    Sat Mar 2, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Searching for Marceau

    Mon Mar 4, 2019, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Help!

    Thu Mar 7, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Matthew Good

    Sat Mar 9, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Mini Pop Kids LIVE: Take Flight Concert Tour

    Mon Mar 11, 2019, 6:30PM

    Public Onsale: October 5th @ 10AM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Gandini Juggling's Sigma

    Thu Mar 14, 2019, 2:00PM

    Thu Mar 14, 2019, 6:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - March 2019

    Mon Mar 18, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Company presents Cinderella

    Sun Mar 24, 2019, 2:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

    Mon Mar 25, 2019, 6:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Matt Zaddy

    Thu Mar 28, 2019, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Kindred Spirits Orchestra presents SHOSTAKOVICH'S SIXTH SYMPHONY

    Sat Mar 30, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera Belcanto of York - Aida

    Thu Apr 4, 2019, 7:30PM

    Sat Apr 6, 2019, 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Just For Laughs Road Show

    Sun Apr 7, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • GREAT ROMANTICS

    Sun Apr 14, 2019, 7:30PM

    presented by York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - April 2019

    Mon Apr 15, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - Debra Brown's ' Cirque du Soleil Story & More!'

    Mon Apr 15, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Chubby Checker

    Thu Apr 18, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Elton John: Greatest Hits

    Thu Apr 25, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Planet Earth

    Sun Apr 28, 2019, 8:00PM

    Presented by The Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Kindred Spirits Orchestra presents PROKOFIEV'S SECOND SYMPHONY

    Sat May 11, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - May 2019

    Mon May 13, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A NIGHT ON BROADWAY

    Sun May 26, 2019, 7:30PM

    presented by York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - June 2019

    Mon Jun 17, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Kindred Spirits Orchestra presents VOICES OF THE WORLD

    Sat Jun 22, 2019, 8:00PM

    with Hong Kong Oratorio Society and Vancouver Oratorio Society
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • True North Strong and Free

    Sun Jun 23, 2019, 7:30PM

    Presented by The Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets