Buy Tickets

  • RHCPA Presents

    Holly Cole

    Sat Mar 2, 2019, 8:00PM

    Almost Sold Out
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Searching for Marceau

    Mon Mar 4, 2019, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Help!

    Thu Mar 7, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Matthew Good

    Sat Mar 9, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Gandini Juggling's Sigma

    Thu Mar 14, 2019, 2:00PM

    Thu Mar 14, 2019, 6:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

    Mon Mar 25, 2019, 6:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Matt Zaddy

    Thu Mar 28, 2019, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Just For Laughs Road Show

    Sun Apr 7, 2019, 8:00PM

    ONLY SINGLE SEATS LEFT
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Woman at War

    Mon Apr 15, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - Debra Brown's ' Cirque du Soleil Story & More!'

    Mon Apr 15, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Chubby Checker

    Thu Apr 18, 2019, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Elton John: Greatest Hits

    Thu Apr 25, 2019, 8:00PM

    SOLD OUT
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Sharkwater: Extinction

    Mon May 27, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Wild Rose

    Mon Jun 17, 2019, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets