Buy Tickets

  • Opera York - The Elixir of Love

    Thu Mar 2, 2017, 7:30PM

    Sat Mar 4, 2017, 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Body Lines presents Glow

    Sat Mar 4, 2017, 1:00PM

    **Act 1 is at 11:00am, main show is at 1:00pm
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Maple Academy of Dance Competition Showcase 2017

    Sun Mar 5, 2017, 11:00AM

    Shows at 11:00am, 1:30pm & 3:00pm. One ticket for all 3 parts
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    International Women's Day Celebration

    Wed Mar 8, 2017, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - The Joshua Tree

    Thu Mar 9, 2017, 8:00PM

    ALMOST SOLD OUT!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Old Stone

    Mon Mar 20, 2017, 7:00PM

    Playing at Imagine Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • 13: The Musical

    Thu Mar 23, 2017, 7:30PM

    Fri Mar 24, 2017, 7:30PM || Sat Mar 25, 2017, 1:30PM & 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Stephen Fearing

    Thu Mar 23, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Terri Clark

    Tue Mar 28, 2017, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Infinitus

    Mon Apr 3, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Gerry Dee Live

    Mon Apr 10, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Medical Cannabis 411: Let’s talk about Chronic Pain & Mental Health

    Tue Apr 11, 2017, 7:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - White Album

    Thu Apr 13, 2017, 8:00PM

    ALMOST SOLD OUT!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Pride Lands

    Sat Apr 15, 2017, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Seussical

    Mon Apr 17, 2017, 11:00AM

    Mon April 17 @ 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - I, Daniel Blake

    Mon Apr 17, 2017, 7:00PM

    Playing at Imagine Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Madama Butterfly

    Thu Apr 20, 2017, 7:30PM

    Sat Apr 22, 2017, 7:30PM || Presented by Opera Belcanto of York
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Jordana Talsky

    Thu Apr 20, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • York Symphony Orchestra - ABSOLUTE VIENNA

    Sun Apr 23, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Berg, Murphy, Northey & Page

    Thu Apr 27, 2017, 8:00PM

    with Moe Berg, Chris Murphy, Craig Northey & Steven Page
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Sharon and Bram

    Tue May 2, 2017, 6:30 PM

    SECOND SHOW ADDED AT 3:30PM!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Cecilia String Quartet

    Wed May 3, 2017, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • York Symphony Orchestra - STAR WARS AND BEYOND

    Sun May 28, 2017, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - To Be Announced

    Mon May 29, 2017, 7:00PM

    Playing at Imagine Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Presents The Ugly Duckling

    Wed Jun 14, 2017, 7:00PM

    and Les Sylphides
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Last Night at the Proms

    Sun Jun 18, 2017, 7:30PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Maudie

    Mon Jun 19, 2017, 7:00PM

    Playing at Imagine Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets