Buy Tickets

  • 2015-16 Club RHCPA Membership

    Wed May 6, 2015, 8:00PM

    Purchase Your 2015-16 Membership Here! New Season Announcement Soon!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Shirley MacLaine

    Thu May 7, 2015, 8:00PM

    SOLD OUT!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • JCB Danceworks 2015

    Fri May 8, 2015, 7:30PM

    Sat May 9, 2015 @ 2:30 & 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • The 6th Annual iDance Performance Dance Recital

    Sun May 10, 2015, 01:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Energy Dance Arts 7th Annual Recital

    Mon May 11, 2015, 7:00PM

    Tues May 12, 2015 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • PACE Academy 22nd Annual Music Festival

    Thu May 14, 2015, 7:00PM

    ONSALE April 20th @ 10:00AM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • The Reel Thing - My Old Lady

    Mon May 18, 2015, 7:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dance With Mara - Are We There Yet?

    Tue May 19, 2015, 7:00PM

    Wed May 20, 2015, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Somerville Dance Academy

    Sat May 23, 2015, 01:30PM

    Sat May 23, 2015, 7:00PM || Sun May 24, 11:00AM & 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • York Symphony Orchestra - VIVA OPERA

    Sun May 24, 2015, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dancetastic - Dance to the Music 2015

    Fri May 29, 2015, 07:00PM

    Sat May 30, 2015, 12:45PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Academy of Ballet & Jazz Showcase 2015

    Tue Jun 2, 2015, 06:30 PM

    ONSALE APRIL 29 @ 10:00AM || Wed Jun 3, 2015, 06:30 PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Celebration of Motown

    Thu Jun 4, 2015, 8pm


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Vlad's Dance Company Presents: Gotta Dance 2015

    Fri Jun 5, 2015, 7:00PM

    ONSALE TBA || Sat Jun 6, 2015, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Presents The Ugly Duckling

    Thu Jun 11, 2015, 07:00 PM

    Gala/Ballet
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Red Line Communications presents the Jewish Radio Hour

    Wed Jun 17, 2015, 7:30PM

    Presented by Red Line Communications
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Lorri's Dance Place - Dance Dance Dance 2015

    Sat Jun 20, 2015, 12:00 PM

    ONSALE MAY 13 @ 10:00 AM || Sat Jun 20, 2015, 06:00 PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Last Night at the Proms

    Sun Jun 21, 2015, 7:30PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • The Reel Thing - Two Days, One Night

    Mon Jun 29, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Wavestage Theatre Co. Presents INTO THE WOODS

    Thu Jul 9, 2015, 07:00 PM

    Fri Jul 10 @ 7:00PM || Sat Jul 11 @ 2:00PM & 7:00PM || Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • FeFA Fitness Model Search Competition

    Sun Jul 12, 2015, 02:00 PM

    Bikini-Fitness, Figure, Physique. || Presented by Fe Health & Fitness.
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions presents Mary Poppins

    Thu Nov 19, 2015, 7:30PM

    Fri Nov 20 @ 7:30PM || Sat Nov 21 @ 1:30 & 7:30PM || Sun Nov 22 @ 1:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Arts Mackenzie presents Cinderella

    Thu Dec 10, 2015, 7:00PM

    Fri Dec 11, 2015, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets