Buy Tickets

  • RHCPA Presents

    2016-17 Club RHCPA Membership

    Thu Jul 21, 2016, 7:00PM

    Purchase Your 2016-17 Membership Here!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Miss Canada Globe 2016 National Pageant Finals

    Sat Aug 13, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Assisted Living: The Musical

    Thu Aug 18, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Ashkenaz Festival presents The Klezmatics 30th Anniversary

    Tue Aug 30, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - September

    Mon Sep 19, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Follow Your Heart

    Thu Sep 22, 2016, 8:00PM

    Fri Sept 23, 2016, 8PM | Sat Sept 24, 2016, 8PM | Sun Sept 25, 2016, 2PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • CBC Radio presents The Debaters with Steve Patterson

    Tue Oct 4, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Sports Hall of Fame 2016 Induction Ceremony

    Thu Oct 6, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by The Town of Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Opening Night: Our Town, Our Talent

    Thu Oct 13, 2016, 8:00PM

    with Jackie Richardson, Julie Gibb & Stacey Renee
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    80's House Party

    Fri Oct 14, 2016, 8:00PM

    With The Spoons, The Kings, and Trixie Goes Hollywood
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Lightning Thief

    Sun Oct 16, 2016, 11:00AM

    Sun Oct, 2016 @ 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - October

    Mon Oct 17, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Amanda Rheaume

    Thu Oct 20, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Burton Cummings

    Fri Oct 21, 2016, 8:00PM

    SOLD OUT
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Dan Hill

    Mon Oct 24, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Brent Butt

    Fri Oct 28, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Spirit of Hope

    Sat Oct 29, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Tokyo Police Club

    Fri Nov 4, 2016, 8:00PM

    #ROCKTHEBURBS
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Peter Rabbit

    Wed Nov 9, 2016, 6:30 PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Last Waltz

    Thu Nov 10, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Roman Zavada

    Mon Nov 14, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Zero Gravity Circus

    Fri Nov 18, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - November

    Mon Nov 21, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions presents Music Man

    Thu Nov 24, 2016, 7:30PM

    Fri Nov 25, 2016 @ 7:30 || Sat Nov 26, 2016 @ 1:30 & 7:30 || Sun Nov 27, 2016 @ ...
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Tariq Harb: Classic Guitar

    Thu Nov 24, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Wingfield's Inferno

    Tue Nov 29, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Toopy and Binoo: Fun & Games

    Wed Nov 30, 2016, 3:30PM

    Wed Nov 30, 2016 @ 6:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

    Sat Dec 3, 2016, 11:00AM

    Sat Dec 3 @ 2PM || Sun Dec 4 @ 11AM & 2PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    A Leahy Family Christmas

    Sat Dec 3, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Crazy For You

    Thu Dec 8, 2016, 7:00PM

    Dec 9, 2016 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Home for the Holidays

    Sat Dec 10, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - December

    Mon Dec 12, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Joy! A Christmas Concert Celebration

    Thu Dec 15, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by Opera Belcanto of York
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Thom Allison: Shut Up, It's Christmas

    Thu Dec 15, 2016, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Christmas Celebration

    Mon Dec 19, 2016, 8:00PM

    with the Richmond Hill Concert Band and the York Region Male Chorus
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Comedy & Cabaret New Year's Eve

    Sat Dec 31, 2016, 10:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets