Buy Tickets

  • RHCPA Presents

    Charlotte's Web

    Mon May 2, 2016, 6:30 PM

    Please Note: ALL children are required to have a ticket
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Kim Mitchell

    Wed May 4, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

    Mon May 9, 2016, 8:00PM

    Featuring Chris Connor and Pete Paquette!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Disney's Little Mermaid Jr.

    Thu May 12, 2016, 7:00PM

    Presented by Moraine Hills Public School
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • JCB Danceworks 2016

    Fri May 13, 2016, 7:30PM

    Sat May 14, 2016 @ 2:30PM & 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Energy Dance Arts presents ... Their 8th Annual Recital

    Sun May 15, 2016, 2:00PM

    Sun May 15, 2016 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • 7th Annual iDance Performance Dance Recital

    Mon May 16, 2016, 7:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Marion Drexler

    Mon May 16, 2016, 7:00PM

    Under the Honey Moon CD Release
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Rams

    Mon May 16, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • P.A.C.E.'s 23rd Annual Music Festival

    Thu May 19, 2016, 7:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dance With Mara - 25 Greatest Hits

    Tue May 24, 2016, 7:00PM

    Wed May 25, 2016 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Somerville Dance Academy

    Sat May 28, 2016, 1:30PM

    Showcase 2 @ 7:00PM || Jr Showcase May 29 @ 10:30AM || Grad Gala May 29 @ 1:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Night at the Movies

    Sun May 29, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by the York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dancetastic - Dance to the Music 2016

    Fri Jun 3, 2016, 6:45PM

    Sat Jun 4, 2016 @ 12:45pm
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Academy of Ballet & Jazz Showcase 2016

    Tue Jun 7, 2016, 6:30 PM

    Wed Jun 8, 2016 @ 6:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • All the Way: A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

    Thu Jun 9, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Vlad's Dance Company Presents: Gotta Dance 2016

    Fri Jun 10, 2016, 7:00PM

    Sat Jun 11, 2016 @ 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Academy presents Gala Concert 2016

    Wed Jun 15, 2016, 7:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Last Night at the Proms

    Sun Jun 19, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - The Lady in the Van

    Mon Jun 20, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Bayview School of Ballet 34th Gala

    Tue Jun 28, 2016, 7:00PM

    ON SALE MAY 9TH @ 10AM!! || Wed Jun 29, 2016 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Wavestage Theatre Co. Presents RAGTIME the musical

    Thu Jul 14, 2016, 7:00PM

    Fri Jul 15 & Sat Jul 16 @ 7:00PM || Sun Jul 17 @ 1:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Tokyo Police Club

    Fri Nov 4, 2016, 8:00PM

    JUST ANNOUNCED! #ROCKTHEBURBS
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions presents Music Man

    Thu Nov 24, 2016, 7:30PM

    Fri Nov 25, 2016 @ 7:30 || Sat Nov 26, 2016 @ 1:30 & 7:30 || Sun Nov 27, 2016 @ ...
    Read more

    Buy Tickets