Buy Tickets

  • 2015-16 Club RHCPA Membership

    Mon May 18, 2015, 8:00PM

    Purchase Your 2015-16 Membership Here!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Somerville Dance Academy

    Sat May 23, 2015, 01:30PM

    Sat May 23, 2015, 7:00PM || Sun May 24, 11:00AM & 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • York Symphony Orchestra - VIVA OPERA

    Sun May 24, 2015, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dancetastic - Dance to the Music 2015

    Fri May 29, 2015, 07:00PM

    Sat May 30, 2015, 12:45PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Academy of Ballet & Jazz Showcase 2015

    Tue Jun 2, 2015, 06:30 PM

    Wed Jun 3, 2015, 06:30 PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Celebration of Motown

    Thu Jun 4, 2015, 8pm


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Vlad's Dance Company Presents: Gotta Dance 2015

    Fri Jun 5, 2015, 7:00PM

    Sat Jun 6, 2015, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Evolution Dance Studio Presents: Time of Our Lives

    Sat Jun 6, 2015, 6:00 PM

    Sun Jun 7, 2015, 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Presents The Ugly Duckling

    Thu Jun 11, 2015, 07:00 PM

    Gala/Ballet
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dansecore Gala 2015

    Fri Jun 12, 2015, 6:30 PM

    Sat Jun 13, 2015, 6:30 PM || ONSALE MAY 16 @ 11:00AM!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Red Line Communications presents the Jewish Radio Hour

    Wed Jun 17, 2015, 7:30PM

    Presented by Red Line Communications
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Lorri's Dance Place - Dance Dance Dance 2015

    Sat Jun 20, 2015, 12:00 PM

    Sat Jun 20, 2015, 06:00 PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Last Night at the Proms

    Sun Jun 21, 2015, 7:30PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Dance Zone 2015 - Takin it Back (Weekday Shows)

    Wed Jun 24, 2015, 7:00PM

    Thur Jun 25, 2015, 7:00PM || Fri Jun 26, 2015, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Two Days, One Night

    Mon Jun 29, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Bayview School of Ballet 33rd Gala

    Fri Jul 3, 2015, 7:00PM

    Sat Jul 4, 2015, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Wavestage Theatre Co. Presents INTO THE WOODS

    Thu Jul 9, 2015, 07:00 PM

    Fri Jul 10 @ 7:00PM || Sat Jul 11 @ 2:00PM & 7:00PM || Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • FeFA Fitness Model Search Competition

    Sun Jul 12, 2015, 10:00 AM

    Bikini-Fitness, Figure, Physique. || Presented by Fe Health & Fitness.
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Night of Stand-Up Comedy with Max Hemmati

    Fri Sep 18, 2015, 8:00PM

    and His Favourite Comics! ***18+ Adults Only***
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - September

    Mon Sep 21, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • AN EXCLUSIVE EVENING WITH KEVIN O’LEARY

    Wed Oct 7, 2015, 7:30PM

    ON SALE JUNE 1st || Hosted by: Scott Ford, MBA, CFP, CIM Financial Advisor, Alig...
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Albert Schultz's Frankly, Sinatra

    Wed Oct 14, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Cathy Jones

    Thu Oct 15, 2015, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - October

    Mon Oct 19, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Arsenio Hall

    Thu Oct 22, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    See Jane Sing with Jane Lynch

    Sat Oct 24, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Bubble Guppies Live!

    Thu Oct 29, 2015, 6:30 PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Fortunate Ones

    Thu Nov 5, 2015, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Current Swell

    Fri Nov 6, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Mike Super

    Wed Nov 11, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

    Thu Nov 12, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Ron James

    Fri Nov 13, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - November

    Mon Nov 16, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions presents Mary Poppins

    Thu Nov 19, 2015, 7:30PM

    Fri Nov 20 @ 7:30PM || Sat Nov 21 @ 1:30 & 7:30PM || Sun Nov 22 @ 1:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Wingfield On Ice

    Tue Nov 24, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Alyssa Reid

    Fri Nov 27, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    A Barra McNeils Christmas

    Fri Dec 4, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Frosty the Snowman

    Sat Dec 5, 2015, 11:00AM

    Sat Dec 5, 2015, 2PM || Sun Dec 6, 2015, 11AM & 2PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Arts Mackenzie presents Cinderella

    Thu Dec 10, 2015, 7:00PM

    Fri Dec 11, 2015, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - December

    Mon Dec 14, 2015, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Jesse Cook: One World

    Tue Dec 15, 2015, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Stacey Renee

    Thu Dec 17, 2015, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Comedy & Cabaret New Year's

    Thu Dec 31, 2015, 10:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets