Buy Tickets

  • The Love Train Revue

    Sat Feb 13, 2016, 8:00PM

    Launching Mardi Gras North
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Truth

    Mon Feb 15, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Connie Kaldor

    Thu Feb 18, 2016, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Led Zeppelin I

    Fri Feb 19, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Movie Magic

    Sat Feb 20, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Love at the Opera

    Sun Feb 21, 2016, 3:00PM

    Presented by the York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • The Vagina Monologues

    Sun Feb 21, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by Sandgate Women's Shelter. This is a benefit performance.
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Cat in the Hat

    Wed Feb 24, 2016, 6:30 PM

    Please Note: ALL children are required to have a ticket
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera York - Don Pasquale

    Thu Mar 3, 2016, 7:30PM

    Sat Mar 5, 2016 @ 7:30PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    An Evening With The Trews

    Fri Mar 4, 2016, 8:00PM

    Special Acoustic Performance!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Body Lines presents Vazio

    Sat Mar 5, 2016, 1:00PM

    **First Act starts at 11:45am, Main show begins at 1:00pm**
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Morning of Inspiration with Marina Nemat

    Mon Mar 7, 2016, 10:00 AM

    Embracing Change. Empowering Women. || Presented by Meridian
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Alexander Who's Not Not Not Not Not Not Going To Move

    Thu Mar 10, 2016, 6:30 PM

    Please Note: ALL children are required to have a ticket
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Ville-Marie

    Mon Mar 14, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live!

    Fri Mar 18, 2016, 3:00PM

    Fri Mar 18, 2016, 6:30PM || Please Note: ALL children are required to have a tic...
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions presents Guys and Dolls

    Wed Mar 23, 2016, 8:00PM

    Thurs Mar 24, 2016, 8:00PM || Sat Mar 26, 2016, 2:00PM & 8:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Luke McMaster

    Thu Mar 24, 2016, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Chronicle

    Thu Apr 7, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Les Etres Chers (Our Loved Ones)

    Mon Apr 11, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera Belcanto of York - La Traviata

    Thu Apr 14, 2016, 7:30PM

    Sat Apr 16, 2016
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Jaffa Road

    Thu Apr 14, 2016, 7:30PM

    Suite Thursday Cabaret series – Live Performance, Intimate Atmosphere
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Nordic Reflections

    Fri Apr 15, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Company presents Cinderella

    Sat Apr 16, 2016, 2:00PM

    Sun Apr 17, 2016, 7:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Tchaikovsky

    Sun Apr 17, 2016, 3:00PM

    Presented by the York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Boys of Broadway

    Mon Apr 18, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Gowan

    Tue Apr 19, 2016, 8:00PM

    THE DATE HAS BEEN MOVED FROM FEBRUARY 6TH TO APRIL 19TH, 2016
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Latin Nights

    Wed Apr 20, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Steven Wright

    Sun Apr 24, 2016, 8:00PM

    THE DATE HAS BEEN MOVED FROM FEBRUARY 16TH TO APRIL 24TH, 2016
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • High Notes Gala

    Thu Apr 28, 2016, 7:30PM

    Empowering those touched by mental illness
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Charlotte's Web

    Mon May 2, 2016, 6:30 PM

    Please Note: ALL children are required to have a ticket
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Kim Mitchell

    Wed May 4, 2016, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

    Mon May 9, 2016, 8:00PM

    Featuring Chris Connor and Pete Paquette!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Rams

    Mon May 16, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Night at the Movies

    Sun May 29, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by the York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • All the Way: A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

    Thu Jun 9, 2016, 8:00PM

    Presented by Steppin' Out Theatrical Productions
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Last Night at the Proms

    Sun Jun 19, 2016, 7:30PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - The Lady in the Van

    Mon Jun 20, 2016, 7:00PM

    Playing at Rainbow Cinemas Elgin Mills
    Read more

    Buy Tickets