Buy Tickets

  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - The Eagles: Greatest Hits

    Thu Oct 18, 2018, 8:00PM

    New Seats Have Been Released!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Serena Ryder

    Sat Oct 20, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • HALLOWEEN AT THE SYMPHONY

    Sun Oct 21, 2018, 3:00PM

    presented by York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Charlotte's Web

    Tue Oct 23, 2018, 6:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Thank You For Being a Friend

    Wed Oct 24, 2018, 2:00PM

    Wed Oct 24, 2018, 8:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - Marina Nemat

    Thu Oct 25, 2018, 10:00AM

    If Not Us, then Who? If Not Now, then When?
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Muslim Interrupted

    Thu Oct 25, 2018, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Jeremy Hotz

    Fri Oct 26, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Symphonic Watercolours

    Sat Oct 27, 2018, 8:00PM

    Presented by the Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Toronto Youth Wind Orchestra - SLIDESHOW

    Sun Oct 28, 2018, 3:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    MOON V. SUN: Chantal Kreviazuk and Raine Maida

    Thu Nov 1, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera York - La Boheme

    Fri Nov 2, 2018, 7:30PM

    Sun Nov 4, 2018, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Remember! Gedenk!: Yiddish Ghetto Songs

    Sun Nov 4, 2018, 8:00PM

    Holocaust Education Week
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - Barbara Dickson

    Thu Nov 8, 2018, 10:00AM

    Bomb Girls of Scarborough
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Sing-a-long Grease

    Thu Nov 8, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Wintersleep

    Fri Nov 9, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    ON!STAGE - Resonances Boreales: Piano and Projections

    Mon Nov 12, 2018, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Big Nate the Musical

    Tue Nov 13, 2018, 6:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - Brass Showstoppers

    Thu Nov 15, 2018, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Classic Albums Live - Crime of the Century

    Fri Nov 16, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - Drawing Home

    Mon Nov 19, 2018, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Speaker Series - John Sewell

    Thu Nov 22, 2018, 10:00AM

    Designing a Good Community to Live In
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • modern italian family

    Sat Nov 24, 2018, 8:00PM

    Presented by This is Reel T.V.
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • ROMAN FESTIVAL

    Sun Nov 25, 2018, 3:00PM

    presented by York Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish & I'm in Therapy!

    Thu Nov 29, 2018, 8:00PM

    SOLD OUT!
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    A Very Electric Christmas

    Sat Dec 1, 2018, 11:00AM

    Sat Dec 1, 2018, 2:00PM || Sun Dec 2, 2018, 11:00AM & 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Harps on the Hill Celebration

    Sat Dec 1, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Les Miserables

    Thu Dec 6, 2018, 7:30PM

    Fri Dec 7, 2018, 7:30PM || Presented by Mackenzie Music and Alexander Mackenzie ...
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Holiday Caravan

    Sat Dec 8, 2018, 8:00PM

    Presented by The Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    The Reel Thing - The Bookshop

    Mon Dec 10, 2018, 7:00PM

    Held at Imagine Cinemas Richmond Hill
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Opera Belcanto of York - Joy! Christmas Concert

    Thu Dec 13, 2018, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Suite Thursdays - A Broadsway Christmas

    Thu Dec 13, 2018, 7:30PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • Victoria Ballet Company presents The Nutcracker

    Fri Dec 14, 2018, 7:00PM

    Sat Dec 15, 2018, 2:00 & 7:00PM || Sun Dec 16, 2018, 2:00PM
    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Heather Rankin: Picture Perfect Christmas

    Wed Dec 19, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets
  • RHCPA Presents

    Shawn Desman

    Mon Dec 31, 2018, 8:00PM


    Read more

    Buy Tickets